A Course in Bach Flower Remedies – Lesson 3

The Twelve Healers and the Seven Helpers

Now we’ll begin getting to know the individual Bach Flowers.




Here is a list of the Twelve Healers and the Seven Helpers. As I mentioned earlier, the Twelve Healers represent the twelve archetypal groups of humanity, or 12 primary types of personality. Bach felt that everyone fitted into one of these twelve categories, and even went so far as to link each of these twelve types and remedies with the twelve signs of the zodiac.


The Twelve Healers – The 12 Archetypal Groups of Humanity



This page is currently under maintenance and being updated. Please come back soon.

It won’t take long. Promise 🙂



Next lesson we look at all the 38 Bach Flower Remedies